gallery/nieuw web banner aangepast

      Ons Team

Teamleden

Adriaenssens Leen

Statiestraat 117

03 525 46 47    GSM:0473 62 61 48

leen_a3@hotmail.com

Buts Karine

C.Van Goeystraat 25

03 252 46 46    GSM:04777 34 06 99

karine.buts@hotmail.com

De Decker Rita

Molenstraat 188

03 253 08 41    GSM:0474 41 72 48

ritadedecker13@hotmail.com

De Roeck Carine

Molenstraat 74

03 253 01 46    GSM:0477 34 72 58

deroeck_carinne@hotmail.com 

De Tender Emilienne

Stenenkruisstraat 67

03 252 93 05    GSM:0475 84 28 67

emilienne.detender@telenet.be

De Vijlder Greet

Neerbroeck 29

03 252 40 03    GSM:0468 10 20 07

wardengreet@gmail.com

Heyrman Ann

Laarstraat 100

GSM:0485 61 69 48

annheyrman1@gmail.com

Heyrman Hilda

J.B.Tassijnsstraat 46

03 252 61 20    GSM:0470 69 09 56  

hilda.heyrman@gmail.com

Heyrman Marie-Louise

Adh.Borinstraat 106

03 252 79 69    GSM:0485 39 28 74   

ml.heyrman@skynet.be

Heyrman Martine

Polderstraat 106

03 252 49 39    GSM:0496 31 76 59   

mawe.steur@gmail.com

Maes Lutgarde

Dorp West 106 A

03 252 46 00    GSM: 0479 45 18 94   

maeslutgarde@hotmail.com

Neyt Elsie

St. Annaboomstraat 53

03 253 15 20    GSM:0497 87 15 09   

elsieneyt@telenet.be

Proost Martine

Heidestraat 19

03 252 63 60    GSM:0496 42 81 54   

martine.proost@hotmail.com

Scheerders Christine

C.Van Goeystraat 27

03 253 11 63   

christine.scheerders@telenet.be

Smet Lieve

Fortlaan 26

03 252 65 44    GSM:0478 54 47 11  

jan-lieve@skynet.be

Van Damme Ann

Kerkplein 25 b 0202

03 252 44 50    0476 93 65 93   

avandammezwijndrecht@gmail.com

Veltmans Veerle

Nachtegalenlaan 12

03 252 83 70    0489 50 05 73  

veerle.veltmans@telenet.be